d
ADMI : 02 : 03 : 04 : 05 : 06 : 07 : 08
ADMI 2009 :: Board Members
Oct. 23, 2017
Officers
Robert A. Willis Jr.
[ADMI President]
Department of Computer Science
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668
(757) 727-5552 Fax-5390
robert.willis@hamptonu.edu
Deidre W. Evans
[ADMI Vice-president for Programs]
Department of Computer & Information Sciences
Florida A & M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307-5100
(850) 599-3964 Fax-3221
evans@cis.famu.edu
   
Alfred Watkins
[ADMI Vice-president for Information]
Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 362
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5875 Fax (404) 270-5881
alwatkins@spelman.edu
Iretta B.C. Kearse
[ADMI Secretary]
Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 362
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5878 Fax (404) 270-5881
ikearse@spelman.edu
   
Gail T. Finley
[ADMI Treasurer]

Department of Computer & Information Science
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 274-6271 (-5126) Fax -6213
gfinley@udc.edu
 
 
Members at Large  
Constance G. Bland
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 West Box 5051
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662) 254-3422 (voice)-3421
cgbland@mvsu.edu
Linda Bailey Hayden
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road Box 672
Elizabeth City , NC 27909
(252) 335-3696 Fax -3790
haydenl@mindspring.com
   
Loretta A. Moore
Computer Science Department
Jackson State University
Box 18839 1400 J R Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217-1039
(601) 979-2105 Fax 2478
loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
Elva Jones
Computer Science Department
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Campus Box 1943 8
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2485 Fax-2499
jonese@wssu.edu
   
Thorna Humphries
RTC 320-Department of Computer Science
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-8318 office
(757) 823-9454 department
Fax (757) 823-9229
thumphries@nsu.edu
Elvira Caldwell
Computer Science Department
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2493
caldwelle@wssu.edu
   
Ex-Officio
Andrea Lawrence [Ex-Officio ADMI President]
Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 362
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5875 Fax (404) 270-5881
lawrence@spelman.edu
Vivian J. Fielder (Ex-Officio)
[Fisk University -Retired]
4219 Drakes Hill Drive
Nashville, TN 37218-1820
Fax (615) 299-0847
vfielder@bellsouth.net
   
Forbes D. Lewis (Ex-Officio)
IEEE Representative
[University of Kentucky - Retired]
Department of Computer Science
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
Home: 3307 Commodore Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
859/266-0563
c/o Krisda Mansion, Apt. 35
11/26 Soi 1, Sukhumvit Road
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
(02)251-8484
lewisfd@hotmail.com
lewis@cs.engr.ukv.edu
http://www.cs.engr.ukv.edu/~lewis/
Lawrence Oliver (Ex-Officio)
[ADMI Executive Director]
[Formerly at the NSF]
460 Avenel Circle, Apt. #102
Westminster, MD 21158
(410) 857-9334 Fax-1844
(M) (433) 430-4651
 
Ramon Vasquez-Espinosa
[Ex-Officio]
Dean, College of Engineering
University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez
P.O. Box 9040
Mayagüez, PR 00681-9040
(787) 265-3822 Fax (787) 833-1190
   
 
ftr